Latest Tweets:


Sideline View

 

Click on Image to Open the
An Ríocht Newsletter
"SIDELINE VIEW"
June 2014 Edition

Notice Board

Fantasy Football League

Anyone playing from the Kingdom use code 1342993-314161 to join the Club League


KINGDOM LOTTO

MONDAY 15 SEPTEMBER
JACKPOT £8.200

Lucky Numbers 1-10-22-31

No Winner, 2 Match 3 share £100 

Malachy Trainor, Joe McVeigh

Sellers Prize £25 Joseph Donnan

Next Monday's Jackpot £8300


Breakfast Club

An Riocht/Kingdom Outreach invites you to come along to the Breakfast Club for a chat and a bite every Sunday morning at 10.30am.


Bingo & Lotto

Bingo takes place every Sunday at 8pm and Lotto every Monday at 9pm

Upcoming Activities

Tuesday 16 September

645pm Senior Football Training

6pm Irish Dancing; 730pm An Riocht Executive Meeting;

8pm Basketball

Wednesday 17 September

630pm U8 & U10 Camogie

645pm U11 Football An Riocht v Longstone

Thursday 18 September

645pm Senior Football Training

Friday 19 September

630pm P5, P6 & P7 Indoor Gaelic

Saturday 20th September 

U10 Camogie Blitz in Bredagh, Cars Leave Dunavil 915am;

11am P1 & P2 Indoor Gaelic; 12pm P3 & P4 Indoor Gaelic;

5pm Trócaire IFC Semi-Final Pairc Esler:

An Riocht v Ballymartin 

===================

An Riocht U11 Football Schedule

Wednesday 17 September HOME v Longstone, Be at Dunavil 615pm

Friday 19 September P5, P6 & P7 Indoor Gaelic 6.30pm

Sunday 21 September AWAY v Bosco, Cars Leave Dunavil 10am

Friday 26 September P5, P6 & P7 Indoor Gaelic 6.30pm

Sunday 28 September Challenge Match To Be Arranged

Friday 3 October P5, P6 & P7 Indoor Gaelic 6.30pm

Sunday 5 October HOME v Drumgath, Be at Dunavil 1030am

 Friday 10 October P5, P6 & P7 Indoor Gaelic 6.30pm